Contact Us

Please contact us for any staffing or employment needs you might have; we are ready to assist in any way possible. To be considered for any current or future openings, please click here to see our open positions.

Michael Schwartz
President ext. 201
michael@prostaff.cc

Amandalisse Nieves
Vice President of Operations ext. 205
amandalisse@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Kim Eberle
Compliance Manager ext. 202
kim@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Cierrah Pack
Lead Recruiter ext. 211
cierrah@prostaffservicesgroup.com

LaChasity Lang
Lead Onboarder ext. 203
lachasity@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Paula Lewis
Recruiter ext. 209
paula@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Ludy Guerine
Business Development Executive ext. 216
ludy@prostaffservicesgroup.com

217 North Westmonte Drive, Suite 2013, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 878-3900 Fax: (407) 650-3090