Contact Us

Please contact us for any staffing or employment needs you might have; we are ready to assist in any way possible. To be considered for any current or future openings, please click here to see our open positions.

Michael Schwartz
President
michael@prostaff.cc

Amandalisse Nieves
Recruiting Manager
amandalisse@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Kim Eberle
Compliance Administrator
kim@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Stephanie Marcony
Recruiter
stephanie@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Eric Wilson
Onboarding Specialist
eric@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Peyton Persbacker
Onboarding Specialist
peyton@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Cierrah Pack
Lead Recruiter
cierrah@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Paula Lewis
Recruiter
paula@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Andreina Vasquez
Recruiter
andreina@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Julia Collazo
Recruiter
julia@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Richard Gerola
Account Executive Cell 407-330-8335
Richard@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Sarah Lynn
Recruiter
sarah@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Edson Diaz
Recruiter
edson@prostaffservicesgroup.com

Job Seekers
Please submit your resume for current or future openings to:
resumes@prostaff.cc

 

217 North Westmonte Drive, Suite 2013, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
(407) 878-3900